Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
 
000255_hero.jpg

All dates are subject to change with the exception of show days

Click here to see the full cast, crew and production schedule (via Google Calendar).

 

MOST IMPORTANT DATES:

Family Information Night: Wednesday November 16, 2022 from

                                         6:30 - 7:30 in the HRMS multi purpose room

Auditions: Callback auditions on Thursday 11/17/22

Rehearsals/Crew Meetings: First cast meeting Monday 11/21/22; First crew meeting Tuesday 11/22/22

Rehearsals:  Held Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays from 2:10-4:30 until productions week. See calendar for details. 

Crew Meetings: See calendar above.

Production Week: Monday: 1/30/23 - will last until 7:00 with a pizza dinner (please make plans in case this runs late)

                          Tuesday: 1/31/23 2nd dress rehearsal (please make plans in case this runs late)

                          Wednesday: 2/1/23 Rehearsal only if needed

                          Thursday: 2/2/23 Show during school hours for the school community- no after school rehearsal

                          Friday: 2/3/23 Opening Night - 7:00 pm show

                          Saturday: 2/4/23 - Shows at 1:00 pm and 7:00 pm

Strike: Monday February 6, 2023 from 2:00-3:30

Cast Party:  Tuesday, February 7, 2023 from 2:00-2:30